Day One

Okay, first of all, here was day one of the dress!Image

Things that happened day 1:

  • Shut my dress in the door of my car…it proceeded to rain for the next two hours that the edge of my dress was stuck in my door.  I eventually noticed and pulled it in.  It was wet for the next like hour.  Good story though, eh?
  • One of my friends (A Boy) said, “Is that the dress?”  When I replied yes, he said, “Wow. Bold”…it’s a solid black dress…I don’t understand how this is a stretch haha
  • I got to explain the protest probably three times today!
  • I know of at least four girls at Centre that are doing the protest in some form or another with me this month!  Yah Yah!

I can’t promise that there will be posts every day because I go to Centre and School is hard haha, but I’ll do my best to keep you all filled in!

Leave a comment